top of page
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

All by myself...

Helloooooo lovelies xx So today I want to announce a slight alter to Clear Rain's future. From now on Bella will not be continuing co-managing Clear Rain. Yes this may come as a shock to some of you while others may of seen this coming. Please don't hate on Bella as she did let me know respectfully a couple of weeks ago and she gave me a legitamet reason. So from now on I will be running the blog all by myself yay! But first I have a couple of changes to fit the blog to my standard.

Blogging

From now on I will try to get at least 2 posts up a week (Wednesday, Sunday)

I will be doing more competitions and interactive activities

I will also be introducing a survey to collect data on what you guys enjoy and want (I have been meaning to do this for a while now)

I am doing a few design changes so make sure you check it out

The adoring page will be updated more and this time you can send us what you are adoring eg. a blog, video, picture etc. You just need to give me details of the owner, location where it is found and title

So these are some of the changes that I will be implying please feel free to email, text etc. any thoughts or ideas!

Thanks xx

Izzy

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page