top of page
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Tis the season to ... take photos

"Oh Christmas tree oh christmas tree how I love the Christmas tree..." To start off my Christmas series I am adding a photography post. I find that around Christmas time everything seems more magical if you will. The lights, the snow (if you live in the northern hemisphere), the blow up santas and the joy. Ahhhh it is my fav season. I am going to share some magical photos I snapped when I was at the forestway christmas markets (I highly recommend them if you need something decoration wise or if you love christmas markets in general) ...

Snowy Christmas Trees

I hope you really enjoyed this post! I'm so sorry for the lack of posts (I've just been really busy!) Ily xx

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page